Alena Vodonaeva
Alena Vodonaeva

Журналист.Телеведущая.Автор книги Голая. Владелец бренда @8sfera и салона красоты @lavu_beauty Директор:Мила 8(968)806-4149 Агент:Катя8(916)4433523

Followers

2,209,933

Following

783

Media Uploads

8,305

Instagram ID

217566587

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-03 Fri 2,210,012 - 763 - 8,290 -
2019-05-06 Mon 2,209,165 -847 770 +7 8,292 +2
2019-05-08 Wed 2,213,273 +4108 773 +3 8,294 +2
2019-05-10 Fri 2,213,936 +663 773 - 8,295 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 2,213,161 -775 772 -1 8,296 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 2,212,977 -184 773 +1 8,297 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 2,212,316 -661 773 - 8,297 -
2019-05-15 Wed 2,211,220 -1096 773 - 8,300 +3
2019-05-19 Sun 2,209,984 -1236 776 +3 8,299 -1
2019-05-21 Tue 2,208,976 -1008 779 +3 8,301 +2
2019-05-22 Wed 2,208,848 -128 779 - 8,301 -
2019-05-23 Thu 2,208,660 -188 779 - 8,302 +1
2019-05-24 Fri 2,208,998 +338 781 +2 8,304 +2
2019-05-26 Sun 2,210,088 +1090 783 +2 8,304 -
2019-05-27 Mon 2,209,933 -155 783 - 8,305 +1
Total Summary -79 +15
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes