Amanda Cerny
Amanda Cerny

Your daily dose of happiness🤓 Actress🦖💫 UN Ambassador🍃 @cernyfit @acerny2 #AmandaCerny 💛[email protected]

Followers

25,349,113

Following

391

Media Uploads

1,872

Instagram ID

10245870

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-23 Sun 25,137,530 - 387 - 1,852 -
2019-06-25 Tue 25,143,026 +5496 387 - 1,853 +1
2019-06-26 Wed 25,066,206 -76820 388 +1 1,854 +1
2019-06-27 Thu 25,089,329 +23123 387 -1 1,856 +2
2019-06-28 Fri 25,112,067 +22738 387 - 1,857 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 25,136,548 +24481 388 +1 1,860 +3
2019-07-04 Thu 25,171,526 +34978 389 +1 1,863 +3
2019-07-05 Fri 25,196,639 +25113 388 -1 1,865 +2
2019-07-07 Sun 25,207,100 +10461 388 - 1,867 +2
2019-07-08 Mon 25,229,247 +22147 388 - 1,867 -
2019-07-10 Wed 25,255,871 +26624 389 +1 1,867 -
2019-07-11 Thu 25,264,985 +9114 389 - 1,869 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 25,287,888 +22903 389 - 1,870 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 25,330,916 +43028 391 +2 1,872 +2
2019-07-17 Wed 25,349,113 +18197 391 - 1,872 -
Total Summary +211583 +20
Next update in 9 hours 17 minutes