🦋BEZARRE🦋 Женская Одежда
🦋BEZARRE🦋 Женская Одежда

▪️ТРЦ Atakent mall,1 этаж, №31 ▪️ТРЦ Grand Park,8 БЛОК,3 сектор ,№13 ▪️ТРЦ Mart,2 этаж 📲МЕНЕДЖЕР:8 -747-837-70-73 What’s app 👇🏻

Followers

206,719

Following

2

Media Uploads

4,920

Instagram ID

1727744852

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-25 Thu 205,734 - 2 - 4,825 -
2019-07-27 Sat 205,462 -272 2 - 4,826 +1
2019-07-28 Sun 205,298 -164 2 - 4,826 -
2019-07-29 Mon 205,101 -197 2 - 4,826 -
2019-07-30 Tue 204,897 -204 2 - 4,836 +10
2019-08-01 Thu 204,845 -52 2 - 4,845 +9
2019-08-03 Sat 204,961 +116 2 - 4,869 +24
2019-08-07 Wed 205,863 +902 2 - 4,875 +6
2019-08-08 Thu 206,281 +418 2 - 4,880 +5
2019-08-10 Sat 206,342 +61 2 - 4,884 +4
2019-08-13 Tue 206,149 -193 3 +1 4,886 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 206,029 -120 2 -1 4,897 +11
2019-08-16 Fri 206,157 +128 2 - 4,906 +9
2019-08-17 Sat 206,411 +254 2 - 4,920 +14
2019-08-18 Sun 206,719 +308 2 - 4,920 -
Total Summary +985 +95
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes