Ольга Бузова
Ольга Бузова

Телеведущая, актриса, дизайнер, певица 🎤👸🏻 Директор - @aram_archer +7(919)77-11-777; PR, реклама - @anton_bo +7 (916) 748-83-05 Comment out🔥⬇️

Followers

16,091,367

Following

180

Media Uploads

12,088

Instagram ID

267685466

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-27 Thu 15,908,259 - 179 - 12,008 -
2019-06-28 Fri 15,923,199 +14940 178 -1 12,013 +5
2019-06-29 Sat 15,934,098 +10899 178 - 12,016 +3
2019-07-01 Mon 15,942,938 +8840 179 +1 12,024 +8
2019-07-02 Tue 15,952,143 +9205 180 +1 12,034 +10
2019-07-04 Thu 15,964,212 +12069 180 - 12,044 +10
2019-07-05 Fri 15,980,637 +16425 180 - 12,048 +4
2019-07-07 Sun 15,992,809 +12172 180 - 12,052 +4
2019-07-08 Mon 16,005,877 +13068 180 - 12,054 +2
2019-07-09 Tue 16,020,776 +14899 178 -2 12,060 +6
2019-07-11 Thu 16,040,308 +19532 178 - 12,067 +7
2019-07-12 Fri 16,051,036 +10728 178 - 12,071 +4
2019-07-15 Mon 16,070,870 +19834 178 - 12,082 +11
2019-07-16 Tue 16,080,197 +9327 178 - 12,086 +4
2019-07-17 Wed 16,091,367 +11170 180 +2 12,088 +2
Total Summary +183108 +80
Next update in 16 hours 8 minutes