Ольга Бузова
Ольга Бузова

Телеведущая, актриса, дизайнер, певица 🎤👸🏻 Директор - @aram_archer +7(919)77-11-777; PR, реклама - @anton_bo +7 (916) 748-83-05 Очень хорошо⬇️

Followers

15,475,519

Following

179

Media Uploads

11,853

Instagram ID

267685466

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-29 Mon 15,349,968 - 179 - 11,776 -
2019-05-01 Wed 15,363,134 +13166 179 - 11,783 +7
2019-05-02 Thu 15,374,741 +11607 179 - 11,784 +1
2019-05-04 Sat 15,383,245 +8504 179 - 11,793 +9
2019-05-05 Sun 15,385,313 +2068 179 - 11,800 +7
2019-05-06 Mon 15,390,879 +5566 179 - 11,802 +2
2019-05-08 Wed 15,403,935 +13056 179 - 11,806 +4
2019-05-10 Fri 15,420,265 +16330 179 - 11,812 +6
2019-05-11 Sat 15,424,596 +4331 179 - 11,820 +8
2019-05-13 Mon 15,426,138 +1542 179 - 11,831 +11
2019-05-14 Tue 15,434,083 +7945 179 - 11,834 +3
2019-05-16 Thu 15,446,735 +12652 179 - 11,841 +7
2019-05-18 Sat 15,460,618 +13883 179 - 11,847 +6
2019-05-19 Sun 15,467,534 +6916 179 - 11,850 +3
2019-05-20 Mon 15,475,519 +7985 179 - 11,853 +3
Total Summary +125551 +77
Next update in 19 hours 57 minutes