David Mitenenka
David Mitenenka

Бог мне сведетель!!!

Followers

416

Following

2,788

Media Uploads

71

Instagram ID

10452061437

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-08 Mon 401 - 2,786 - 61 -
2019-07-13 Sat 399 -2 2,782 -4 61 -
2019-07-16 Tue 398 -1 2,779 -3 61 -
2019-07-19 Fri 403 +5 2,779 - 61 -
2019-07-23 Tue 405 +2 2,776 -3 61 -
2019-07-24 Wed 407 +2 2,776 - 62 +1
2019-07-26 Fri 408 +1 2,782 +6 64 +2
2019-07-30 Tue 411 +3 2,786 +4 66 +2
2019-08-03 Sat 418 +7 2,790 +4 65 -1
2019-08-04 Sun 420 +2 2,788 -2 65 -
2019-08-08 Thu 417 -3 2,791 +3 67 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 416 -1 2,791 - 71 +4
2019-08-14 Wed 417 +1 2,788 -3 71 -
2019-08-16 Fri 416 -1 2,789 +1 71 -
2019-08-18 Sun 416 - 2,788 -1 71 -
Total Summary +15 +10
Next update in 21 hours 27 minutes