David Luiz
David Luiz

God bless you! #geezers Twitter: @davidluiz_4 http://otro.com/luiz

Followers

18,779,950

Following

1,314

Media Uploads

1,956

Instagram ID

175975796

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-03 Fri 18,694,669 - 1,290 - 1,941 -
2019-05-05 Sun 18,698,662 +3993 1,292 +2 1,941 -
2019-05-06 Mon 18,699,926 +1264 1,290 -2 1,943 +2
2019-05-08 Wed 18,702,439 +2513 1,292 +2 1,943 -
2019-05-10 Fri 18,710,058 +7619 1,293 +1 1,945 +2
2019-05-11 Sat 18,721,360 +11302 1,292 -1 1,946 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 18,732,400 +11040 1,296 +4 1,949 +3
2019-05-14 Tue 18,737,200 +4800 1,297 +1 1,951 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 18,744,114 +6914 1,300 +3 1,952 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 18,756,438 +12324 1,307 +7 1,953 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 18,760,674 +4236 1,310 +3 1,955 +2
2019-05-22 Wed 18,765,743 +5069 1,311 +1 1,956 +1
2019-05-23 Thu 18,770,646 +4903 1,312 +1 1,956 -
2019-05-25 Sat 18,775,438 +4792 1,312 - 1,956 -
2019-05-26 Sun 18,779,950 +4512 1,314 +2 1,956 -
Total Summary +85281 +15
Next update in 6 hours 39 minutes