G-Eazy
G-Eazy

B-Sides Out Now

Followers

8,005,148

Following

1,104

Media Uploads

3,414

Instagram ID

13164944

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-04 Tue 7,953,209 - 1,097 - 3,396 -
2019-06-07 Fri 7,961,411 +8202 1,096 -1 3,399 +3
2019-06-09 Sun 7,969,707 +8296 1,097 +1 3,400 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 7,974,148 +4441 1,098 +1 3,400 -
2019-06-13 Thu 7,985,585 +11437 1,097 -1 3,400 -
2019-06-15 Sat 7,993,852 +8267 1,098 +1 3,402 +2
2019-06-17 Mon 7,996,674 +2822 1,099 +1 3,402 -
2019-06-19 Wed 8,000,755 +4081 1,099 - 3,403 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 8,001,454 +699 1,102 +3 3,404 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 8,002,401 +947 1,102 - 3,405 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 8,003,444 +1043 1,102 - 3,407 +2
2019-06-25 Tue 8,004,097 +653 1,105 +3 3,410 +3
2019-06-26 Wed 8,005,148 +1051 1,104 -1 3,414 +4
Total Summary +51939 +18
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes