Artem
Artem

Top 100 DJ’S RUSSIA 🇷🇺 -Booking : [email protected] -Resident - @pirat_bar 🌊✨ -RnB Mash Up / Bass House / Pop South Star ⭐️ Rock star ⭐️

Followers

12,750

Following

4,527

Media Uploads

67

Instagram ID

8155393517

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-23 Sun 12,872 - 4,480 - 66 -
2019-06-25 Tue 12,874 +2 4,483 +3 68 +2
2019-06-26 Wed 12,853 -21 4,487 +4 67 -1
2019-06-27 Thu 12,819 -34 4,490 +3 66 -1
2019-06-29 Sat 12,814 -5 4,494 +4 67 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 12,820 +6 4,493 -1 67 -
2019-07-02 Tue 12,798 -22 4,489 -4 67 -
2019-07-03 Wed 12,785 -13 4,489 - 67 -
2019-07-04 Thu 12,786 +1 4,501 +12 67 -
2019-07-07 Sun 12,790 +4 4,513 +12 68 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 12,784 -6 4,510 -3 67 -1
2019-07-11 Thu 12,780 -4 4,508 -2 67 -
2019-07-13 Sat 12,772 -8 4,528 +20 67 -
2019-07-16 Tue 12,757 -15 4,525 -3 67 -
2019-07-18 Thu 12,750 -7 4,527 +2 67 -
Total Summary -122 +1
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes