Джиган / GeeGun
Джиган / GeeGun

Booking : +7(916) 341-68-88 ☎️ Track #Плавно :

Followers

2,680,595

Following

700

Media Uploads

3,147

Instagram ID

6994493

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-27 Sat 2,648,416 - 718 - 3,118 -
2019-04-28 Sun 2,651,162 +2746 721 +3 3,120 +2
2019-04-30 Tue 2,652,772 +1610 722 +1 3,121 +1
2019-05-01 Wed 2,654,176 +1404 721 -1 3,122 +1
2019-05-02 Thu 2,655,024 +848 723 +2 3,123 +1
2019-05-04 Sat 2,655,941 +917 724 +1 3,125 +2
2019-05-05 Sun 2,657,547 +1606 723 -1 3,126 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 2,665,192 +7645 697 -26 3,131 +5
2019-05-10 Fri 2,668,329 +3137 698 +1 3,133 +2
2019-05-13 Mon 2,671,974 +3645 699 +1 3,138 +5
2019-05-14 Tue 2,672,951 +977 698 -1 3,139 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 2,674,832 +1881 700 +2 3,141 +2
2019-05-19 Sun 2,677,137 +2305 700 - 3,145 +4
2019-05-20 Mon 2,678,338 +1201 700 - 3,146 +1
2019-05-22 Wed 2,680,595 +2257 700 - 3,147 +1
Total Summary +32179 +29
Next update in 10 hours 15 minutes