James Rodríguez
James Rodríguez

🇨🇴🔟

Followers

42,435,780

Following

523

Media Uploads

863

Instagram ID

188222091

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-18 Tue 41,652,610 - 516 - 857 -
2019-06-19 Wed 41,681,582 +28972 516 - 857 -
2019-06-22 Sat 41,764,011 +82429 517 +1 858 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 41,823,250 +59239 517 - 858 -
2019-06-25 Tue 41,865,872 +42622 518 +1 859 +1
2019-06-27 Thu 41,924,670 +58798 518 - 859 -
2019-06-28 Fri 41,959,801 +35131 517 -1 859 -
2019-07-01 Mon 42,067,111 +107310 518 +1 860 +1
2019-07-04 Thu 42,149,856 +82745 518 - 860 -
2019-07-07 Sun 42,213,550 +63694 518 - 861 +1
2019-07-08 Mon 42,243,587 +30037 519 +1 861 -
2019-07-10 Wed 42,284,058 +40471 519 - 861 -
2019-07-13 Sat 42,346,218 +62160 520 +1 862 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 42,392,502 +46284 522 +2 862 -
2019-07-17 Wed 42,435,780 +43278 523 +1 863 +1
Total Summary +783170 +6
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes