J Balvin
J Balvin

¡Bienvenidos al OASIS! @BadBunnyPR 🔥🏖🌊🖤🌴☀️🌈🥭🥥⚡️🍄🍃🍁🦜🦀🦖🐰💦☁️🏄🏻‍♂️⛵️🏝🗺

Followers

30,847,860

Following

1,357

Media Uploads

11,873

Instagram ID

10482862

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-24 Mon 30,061,738 - 1,310 - 11,836 -
2019-06-26 Wed 30,114,638 +52900 1,315 +5 11,837 +1
2019-06-27 Thu 30,155,431 +40793 1,318 +3 11,839 +2
2019-06-29 Sat 30,218,333 +62902 1,320 +2 11,847 +8
2019-06-30 Sun 30,264,791 +46458 1,321 +1 11,848 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 30,298,384 +33593 1,327 +6 11,850 +2
2019-07-03 Wed 30,353,711 +55327 1,329 +2 11,852 +2
2019-07-04 Thu 30,388,943 +35232 1,332 +3 11,854 +2
2019-07-05 Fri 30,435,921 +46978 1,334 +2 11,856 +2
2019-07-07 Sun 30,497,103 +61182 1,336 +2 11,857 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 30,587,228 +90125 1,339 +3 11,860 +3
2019-07-13 Sat 30,705,442 +118214 1,343 +4 11,864 +4
2019-07-14 Sun 30,745,047 +39605 1,348 +5 11,867 +3
2019-07-16 Tue 30,791,609 +46562 1,356 +8 11,870 +3
2019-07-17 Wed 30,847,860 +56251 1,357 +1 11,873 +3
Total Summary +786122 +37
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes