J Balvin
J Balvin

SIEMPRE PAPI NUNCA INPAPI 💯

Followers

29,198,641

Following

1,228

Media Uploads

11,783

Instagram ID

10482862

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-30 Tue 28,576,815 - 1,207 - 11,745 -
2019-05-02 Thu 28,636,616 +59801 1,209 +2 11,748 +3
2019-05-04 Sat 28,681,834 +45218 1,209 - 11,751 +3
2019-05-05 Sun 28,708,323 +26489 1,215 +6 11,752 +1
2019-05-07 Tue 28,775,653 +67330 1,217 +2 11,755 +3
2019-05-10 Fri 28,862,714 +87061 1,218 +1 11,759 +4
2019-05-11 Sat 28,900,120 +37406 1,219 +1 11,761 +2
2019-05-12 Sun 28,952,505 +52385 1,219 - 11,763 +2
2019-05-13 Mon 28,988,738 +36233 1,219 - 11,766 +3
2019-05-15 Wed 29,024,013 +35275 1,219 - 11,768 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 29,054,924 +30911 1,219 - 11,771 +3
2019-05-17 Fri 29,098,981 +44057 1,221 +2 11,775 +4
2019-05-19 Sun 29,126,533 +27552 1,222 +1 11,777 +2
2019-05-20 Mon 29,156,126 +29593 1,223 +1 11,779 +2
2019-05-22 Wed 29,198,641 +42515 1,228 +5 11,783 +4
Total Summary +621826 +38
Next update in 9 hours 39 minutes