Julia Katsman
Julia Katsman

Финалист Битвы экстрасенсов, Киев 15 сезон, журналист "Аргументы и факты", "Esquire"

Followers

7,228

Following

7,502

Media Uploads

477

Instagram ID

2235537068

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-24 Wed 7,272 - 7,482 - 472 -
2019-07-26 Fri 7,267 -5 7,481 -1 472 -
2019-07-28 Sun 7,265 -2 7,490 +9 474 +2
2019-07-30 Tue 7,257 -8 7,496 +6 475 +1
2019-07-31 Wed 7,258 +1 7,494 -2 476 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 7,255 -3 7,496 +2 475 -1
2019-08-04 Sun 7,249 -6 7,500 +4 475 -
2019-08-05 Mon 7,249 - 7,500 - 476 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 7,244 -5 7,500 - 476 -
2019-08-09 Fri 7,242 -2 7,501 +1 476 -
2019-08-11 Sun 7,239 -3 7,501 - 477 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 7,238 -1 7,500 -1 476 -1
2019-08-14 Wed 7,237 -1 7,497 -3 476 -
2019-08-16 Fri 7,233 -4 7,500 +3 476 -
2019-08-17 Sat 7,228 -5 7,502 +2 477 +1
Total Summary -44 +5
Next update in 0 hours 18 minutes