kristina_maksimets
kristina_maksimets

Russia, Vladivostok /Model/DJ What's App +79147044310 ❗️📥 По вопросам рекламы в direct.

Followers

33,320

Following

2,582

Media Uploads

1,205

Instagram ID

218945022

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-05 Wed 33,446 - 2,573 - 1,201 -
2019-06-07 Fri 33,446 - 2,574 +1 1,201 -
2019-06-09 Sun 33,431 -15 2,574 - 1,201 -
2019-06-13 Thu 33,406 -25 2,575 +1 1,203 +2
2019-06-15 Sat 33,400 -6 2,576 +1 1,203 -
2019-06-17 Mon 33,393 -7 2,576 - 1,203 -
2019-06-20 Thu 33,354 -39 2,576 - 1,205 +2
2019-06-22 Sat 33,344 -10 2,577 +1 1,205 -
2019-06-23 Sun 33,334 -10 2,579 +2 1,205 -
2019-06-26 Wed 33,320 -14 2,582 +3 1,205 -
Total Summary -126 +4
Next update in 23 hours 15 minutes