Leo Messi
Leo Messi

Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account

Followers

122,545,581

Following

226

Media Uploads

469

Instagram ID

427553890

Instagram Account Stats Between 2019-05-21 and 2019-06-20
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-22 Wed 119,921,629 - 221 - 455 -
2019-05-23 Thu 120,121,824 +200195 222 +1 455 -
2019-05-25 Sat 120,287,449 +165625 222 - 457 +2
2019-05-27 Mon 120,591,216 +303767 222 - 457 -
2019-05-28 Tue 120,781,267 +190051 222 - 458 +1
2019-05-29 Wed 120,887,772 +106505 223 +1 458 -
2019-05-30 Thu 121,004,273 +116501 223 - 459 +1
2019-06-01 Sat 121,134,023 +129750 223 - 460 +1
2019-06-03 Mon 121,395,810 +261787 222 -1 460 -
2019-06-06 Thu 121,598,494 +202684 222 - 461 +1
2019-06-08 Sat 121,742,225 +143731 221 -1 462 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 121,807,016 +64791 221 - 463 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 121,922,229 +115213 226 +5 464 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 122,016,411 +94182 226 - 465 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 122,078,605 +62194 226 - 466 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 122,230,278 +151673 226 - 468 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 122,459,283 +229005 226 - 469 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 122,545,581 +86298 226 - 469 -
Total Summary +2623952 +14
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes