Бурундук
Бурундук

▪️Меня зовут Андрей ▪️ 🔺14 years 🔺 🔹Tula🔹 VK👇🏻

Followers

595

Following

7,424

Media Uploads

12

Instagram ID

5641699420

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-20 Thu 622 - 7,482 - 12 -
2019-06-22 Sat 624 +2 7,472 -10 14 +2
2019-06-23 Sun 624 - 7,479 +7 18 +4
2019-06-25 Tue 620 -4 7,477 -2 20 +2
2019-06-26 Wed 621 +1 7,474 -3 22 +2
2019-06-27 Thu 621 - 7,470 -4 23 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 617 -4 7,458 -12 24 +1
2019-07-02 Tue 614 -3 7,457 -1 24 -
2019-07-04 Thu 615 +1 7,449 -8 24 -
2019-07-06 Sat 614 -1 7,449 - 24 -
2019-07-08 Mon 609 -5 7,443 -6 26 +2
2019-07-10 Wed 604 -5 7,439 -4 26 -
2019-07-13 Sat 599 -5 7,438 -1 27 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 596 -3 7,429 -9 12 -15
2019-07-17 Wed 595 -1 7,424 -5 12 -
Total Summary -27 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes