Ana Pataraia
Ana Pataraia

Followers

12,497

Following

67

Media Uploads

3,933

Instagram ID

1267504850

Instagram Account Stats Between 2019-06-17 and 2019-07-17
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-19 Wed 12,382 - 63 - 3,911 -
2019-06-22 Sat 12,392 +10 64 +1 3,912 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 12,395 +3 64 - 3,913 +1
2019-06-25 Tue 12,394 -1 64 - 3,913 -
2019-06-27 Thu 12,406 +12 64 - 3,913 -
2019-06-28 Fri 12,423 +17 65 +1 3,918 +5
2019-07-01 Mon 12,431 +8 65 - 3,919 +1
2019-07-04 Thu 12,452 +21 65 - 3,921 +2
2019-07-07 Sun 12,453 +1 65 - 3,924 +3
2019-07-08 Mon 12,455 +2 66 +1 3,925 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 12,460 +5 66 - 3,926 +1
2019-07-17 Wed 12,497 +37 67 +1 3,933 +7
Total Summary +115 +22
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes