Ronaldo
Ronaldo

facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo

Followers

14,577,942

Following

632

Media Uploads

1,103

Instagram ID

5749522

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-23 Sun 14,499,548 - 624 - 1,098 -
2019-06-25 Tue 14,506,573 +7025 626 +2 1,099 +1
2019-06-26 Wed 14,512,230 +5657 626 - 1,099 -
2019-06-27 Thu 14,516,843 +4613 626 - 1,100 +1
2019-06-28 Fri 14,525,745 +8902 626 - 1,100 -
2019-06-29 Sat 14,532,045 +6300 627 +1 1,100 -
2019-06-30 Sun 14,536,767 +4722 627 - 1,100 -
2019-07-02 Tue 14,542,221 +5454 629 +2 1,100 -
2019-07-04 Thu 14,546,553 +4332 633 +4 1,100 -
2019-07-07 Sun 14,553,538 +6985 632 -1 1,100 -
2019-07-10 Wed 14,560,922 +7384 632 - 1,100 -
2019-07-11 Thu 14,562,287 +1365 632 - 1,102 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 14,566,484 +4197 632 - 1,102 -
2019-07-15 Mon 14,573,395 +6911 632 - 1,102 -
2019-07-16 Tue 14,577,942 +4547 632 - 1,103 +1
Total Summary +78394 +5
Next update in 1 hours 26 minutes