b.aras
b.aras

• Where is my mind Bakırköy

Followers

8,723

Following

2,926

Media Uploads

19

Instagram ID

4578114414

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-22 Wed 8,802 - 2,906 - 17 -
2019-05-23 Thu 8,792 -10 2,907 +1 20 +3
2019-05-24 Fri 8,795 +3 2,910 +3 20 -
2019-05-28 Tue 8,780 -15 2,927 +17 20 -
2019-05-31 Fri 8,780 - 2,933 +6 20 -
2019-06-01 Sat 8,781 +1 2,930 -3 20 -
2019-06-04 Tue 8,769 -12 2,933 +3 20 -
2019-06-07 Fri 8,762 -7 2,927 -6 20 -
2019-06-10 Mon 8,757 -5 2,926 -1 20 -
2019-06-12 Wed 8,747 -10 2,929 +3 20 -
2019-06-14 Fri 8,743 -4 2,933 +4 20 -
2019-06-16 Sun 8,737 -6 2,925 -8 20 -
2019-06-17 Mon 8,727 -10 2,928 +3 20 -
2019-06-18 Tue 8,727 - 2,927 -1 19 -1
2019-06-20 Thu 8,723 -4 2,926 -1 19 -
Total Summary -79 +2
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes