b.aras
b.aras

• Where is my mind Bakırköy

Followers

8,519

Following

2,539

Media Uploads

5

Instagram ID

4578114414

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-03 Wed 8,674 - 2,908 - 21 -
2019-07-08 Mon 8,663 -11 2,895 -13 21 -
2019-07-16 Tue 8,639 -24 2,886 -9 22 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 8,626 -13 2,880 -6 23 +1
2019-07-21 Sun 8,620 -6 2,879 -1 23 -
2019-07-23 Tue 8,615 -5 2,880 +1 23 -
2019-07-24 Wed 8,619 +4 2,885 +5 23 -
2019-07-25 Thu 8,618 -1 2,883 -2 23 -
2019-07-29 Mon 8,608 -10 2,870 -13 23 -
2019-08-02 Fri 8,591 -17 2,850 -20 23 -
2019-08-07 Wed 8,578 -13 2,852 +2 24 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 8,569 -9 2,842 -10 25 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 8,571 +2 2,844 +2 25 -
2019-08-14 Wed 8,555 -16 2,543 -301 4 -21
2019-08-18 Sun 8,519 -36 2,539 -4 5 +1
Total Summary -155 -16
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes