Тина Канделаки
Тина Канделаки

Генпродюсер @matchtv_channel, журналист, основатель бренда @ansaligy, владелица @tinatinrest Вопросы о выступлениях: Табриз +79852267676, [email protected]

Followers

2,118,063

Following

787

Media Uploads

9,071

Instagram ID

20717765

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-30 Tue 2,097,213 - 780 - 9,049 -
2019-05-02 Thu 2,098,802 +1589 781 +1 9,051 +2
2019-05-03 Fri 2,099,447 +645 782 +1 9,052 +1
2019-05-05 Sun 2,099,969 +522 783 +1 9,054 +2
2019-05-06 Mon 2,100,529 +560 783 - 9,056 +2
2019-05-08 Wed 2,101,319 +790 783 - 9,057 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 2,102,696 +1377 782 -1 9,058 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 2,103,236 +540 783 +1 9,059 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 2,103,608 +372 786 +3 9,061 +2
2019-05-14 Tue 2,105,217 +1609 788 +2 9,062 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 2,110,545 +5328 787 -1 9,064 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 2,112,435 +1890 786 -1 9,066 +2
2019-05-18 Sat 2,114,668 +2233 787 +1 9,068 +2
2019-05-21 Tue 2,117,134 +2466 787 - 9,070 +2
2019-05-22 Wed 2,118,063 +929 787 - 9,071 +1
Total Summary +20850 +22
Next update in 10 hours 8 minutes