ZARA Official
ZARA Official

ZARA Official Instagram account

Followers

32,932,793

Following

57

Media Uploads

2,493

Instagram ID

602725764

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-04 Sat 32,495,779 - 52 - 2,447 -
2019-05-05 Sun 32,519,432 +23653 52 - 2,450 +3
2019-05-06 Mon 32,539,435 +20003 52 - 2,453 +3
2019-05-09 Thu 32,581,812 +42377 53 +1 2,459 +6
2019-05-10 Fri 32,599,982 +18170 53 - 2,462 +3
2019-05-12 Sun 32,635,252 +35270 53 - 2,468 +6
2019-05-13 Mon 32,654,731 +19479 53 - 2,470 +2
2019-05-14 Tue 32,677,205 +22474 53 - 2,472 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 32,714,073 +36868 54 +1 2,471 -1
2019-05-18 Sat 32,758,637 +44564 56 +2 2,477 +6
2019-05-21 Tue 32,818,901 +60264 56 - 2,480 +3
2019-05-22 Wed 32,840,907 +22006 57 +1 2,483 +3
2019-05-23 Thu 32,871,743 +30836 57 - 2,485 +2
2019-05-25 Sat 32,902,975 +31232 57 - 2,489 +4
2019-05-26 Sun 32,932,793 +29818 57 - 2,493 +4
Total Summary +437014 +46
Next update in 13 hours 41 minutes