Zayn Malik
Zayn Malik

🎒

Followers

30,656,814

Following

28

Media Uploads

125

Instagram ID

2033147472

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-25 Thu 30,495,944 - 27 - 119 -
2019-04-28 Sun 30,485,298 -10646 27 - 120 +1
2019-05-01 Wed 30,482,543 -2755 27 - 120 -
2019-05-02 Thu 30,485,016 +2473 26 -1 120 -
2019-05-04 Sat 30,489,521 +4505 27 +1 120 -
2019-05-05 Sun 30,479,460 -10061 27 - 121 +1
2019-05-06 Mon 30,455,658 -23802 27 - 123 +2
2019-05-08 Wed 30,472,472 +16814 27 - 123 -
2019-05-10 Fri 30,495,841 +23369 27 - 124 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 30,562,635 +66794 28 +1 124 -
2019-05-13 Mon 30,578,055 +15420 28 - 124 -
2019-05-15 Wed 30,595,656 +17601 28 - 124 -
2019-05-19 Sun 30,636,618 +40962 28 - 125 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 30,649,623 +13005 28 - 125 -
2019-05-22 Wed 30,656,814 +7191 28 - 125 -
Total Summary +160870 +6
Next update in 10 hours 12 minutes