EVERY SINGLE WORD
EVERY SINGLE WORD

Every Single Word Spoken by a Person of Color in [Mainstream Film Title]

Posts

116

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

False

Tumblr Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Posts
2021-09-18 Sat 116 -
2021-09-24 Fri 116 -
2021-09-25 Sat 116 -
2021-09-27 Mon 116 -
2021-09-28 Tue 116 -
2021-09-30 Thu 116 -
2021-10-03 Sun 116 -
2021-10-06 Wed 116 -
2021-10-08 Fri 116 -
2021-10-10 Sun 116 -
2021-10-15 Fri 116 -
2021-10-16 Sat 116 -
Total Summary -
Next update in 23 hours 7 minutes