If Paintings Could Text
If Paintings Could Text

A revival of classical art and epic texts.

Posts

175

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

True

Tumblr Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Posts
2021-06-28 Mon 175 -
2021-07-02 Fri 175 -
2021-07-06 Tue 175 -
2021-07-08 Thu 175 -
2021-07-11 Sun 175 -
2021-07-19 Mon 175 -
2021-07-21 Wed 175 -
2021-07-25 Sun 175 -
2021-07-26 Mon 175 -
2021-07-28 Wed 175 -
Total Summary -
Next update in 17 hours 49 minutes