If Paintings Could Text
If Paintings Could Text

A revival of classical art and epic texts.

Posts

175

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

True

Tumblr Account Stats Between 2020-08-30 and 2020-09-29
Date Posts
2020-08-31 Mon 175 -
2020-09-01 Tue 175 -
2020-09-02 Wed 175 -
2020-09-03 Thu 175 -
2020-09-05 Sat 175 -
2020-09-07 Mon 175 -
2020-09-08 Tue 175 -
2020-09-10 Thu 175 -
2020-09-11 Fri 175 -
2020-09-12 Sat 175 -
2020-09-14 Mon 175 -
2020-09-15 Tue 175 -
2020-09-16 Wed 175 -
2020-09-18 Fri 175 -
2020-09-19 Sat 175 -
2020-09-21 Mon 175 -
2020-09-22 Tue 175 -
2020-09-23 Wed 175 -
2020-09-24 Thu 175 -
2020-09-26 Sat 175 -
2020-09-27 Sun 175 -
2020-09-29 Tue 175 -
Total Summary -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes