Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes
Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes

"TV told me how to feel, now real life has no appeal." ~~~ ART TAG~~~ ~~~ GRAVITY FALLS FANART~~~

Posts

53,538

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

True

Tumblr Account Stats Between 2021-02-02 and 2021-03-04
Date Posts
2021-02-04 Thu 53,324 -
2021-02-05 Fri 53,340 +16
2021-02-08 Mon 53,387 +47
2021-02-10 Wed 53,389 +2
2021-02-11 Thu 53,392 +3
2021-02-13 Sat 53,396 +4
2021-02-15 Mon 53,421 +25
2021-02-19 Fri 53,438 +17
2021-02-20 Sat 53,445 +7
2021-02-27 Sat 53,469 +24
2021-03-04 Thu 53,538 +69
Total Summary +214
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes