Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes
Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes

"TV told me how to feel, now real life has no appeal." ~~~ ART TAG~~~ ~~~ GRAVITY FALLS FANART~~~

Posts

52,583

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

True

Tumblr Account Stats Between 2020-08-25 and 2020-09-24
Date Posts
2020-08-26 Wed 52,397 -
2020-08-27 Thu 52,415 +18
2020-08-30 Sun 52,435 +20
2020-08-31 Mon 52,443 +8
2020-09-01 Tue 52,445 +2
2020-09-03 Thu 52,452 +7
2020-09-05 Sat 52,468 +16
2020-09-07 Mon 52,470 +2
2020-09-10 Thu 52,487 +17
2020-09-11 Fri 52,492 +5
2020-09-13 Sun 52,501 +9
2020-09-14 Mon 52,509 +8
2020-09-16 Wed 52,526 +17
2020-09-19 Sat 52,549 +23
2020-09-21 Mon 52,567 +18
2020-09-24 Thu 52,583 +16
Total Summary +186
Next update in 18 hours 22 minutes