Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes
Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes

"TV told me how to feel, now real life has no appeal." ~~~ ART TAG~~~ ~~~ GRAVITY FALLS FANART~~~

Siriuslyart is my art blog

Posts

55,369

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

True

Tumblr Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Posts
2021-12-25 Sat 55,180 -
2021-12-28 Tue 55,190 +10
2022-01-02 Sun 55,212 +22
2022-01-04 Tue 55,241 +29
2022-01-06 Thu 55,262 +21
2022-01-07 Fri 55,264 +2
2022-01-11 Tue 55,294 +30
2022-01-14 Fri 55,310 +16
2022-01-16 Sun 55,314 +4
2022-01-18 Tue 55,326 +12
2022-01-20 Thu 55,328 +2
2022-01-24 Mon 55,369 +41
Total Summary +189
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes