Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes
Movie Quotes and Inside Jokes

"TV told me how to feel, now real life has no appeal." ~~~ ART TAG~~~ ~~~ GRAVITY FALLS FANART~~~

Posts

52,794

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

True

Tumblr Account Stats Between 2020-11-04 and 2020-12-04
Date Posts
2020-11-04 Wed 52,578 -
2020-11-07 Sat 52,595 +17
2020-11-09 Mon 52,629 +34
2020-11-11 Wed 52,641 +12
2020-11-13 Fri 52,644 +3
2020-11-14 Sat 52,652 +8
2020-11-16 Mon 52,652 -
2020-11-17 Tue 52,664 +12
2020-11-19 Thu 52,667 +3
2020-11-20 Fri 52,670 +3
2020-11-21 Sat 52,681 +11
2020-11-23 Mon 52,704 +23
2020-11-25 Wed 52,706 +2
2020-11-27 Fri 52,743 +37
2020-11-28 Sat 52,752 +9
2020-12-01 Tue 52,769 +17
2020-12-04 Fri 52,794 +25
Total Summary +216
Next update in 23 hours 10 minutes