ornella
ornella

new

Posts

28

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

False

Anon Ask Enabled?

False

Tumblr Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Posts
2020-03-07 Sat 26 -
2020-03-10 Tue 25 -1
2020-03-11 Wed 26 +1
2020-03-13 Fri 27 +1
2020-03-15 Sun 27 -
2020-03-16 Mon 27 -
2020-03-19 Thu 28 +1
2020-03-20 Fri 28 -
2020-03-22 Sun 28 -
2020-03-24 Tue 28 -
2020-03-25 Wed 28 -
2020-03-26 Thu 28 -
2020-03-27 Fri 28 -
2020-03-30 Mon 28 -
2020-04-01 Wed 28 -
Total Summary +2
Next update in 0 hours 38 minutes