A_Seagull
A_Seagull

COMPETITIVE GAMING ENTHUSIAST

Followers

987,193

Views

37,984,544

Twitch ID

19070311

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-02 Sun 983,979 - 37,619,628 -
2020-02-04 Tue 983,956 -23 37,631,207 +11579
2020-02-05 Wed 983,920 -36 37,655,781 +24574
2020-02-08 Sat 984,115 +195 37,719,653 +63872
2020-02-09 Sun 984,198 +83 37,738,413 +18760
2020-02-11 Tue 984,173 -25 37,760,824 +22411
2020-02-13 Thu 984,151 -22 37,777,641 +16817
2020-02-14 Fri 984,351 +200 37,809,628 +31987
2020-02-15 Sat 984,316 -35 37,819,267 +9639
2020-02-16 Sun 984,817 +501 37,836,134 +16867
2020-02-18 Tue 985,121 +304 37,859,492 +23358
2020-02-19 Wed 985,116 -5 37,860,443 +951
2020-02-20 Thu 985,533 +417 37,883,111 +22668
2020-02-21 Fri 986,259 +726 37,919,779 +36668
2020-02-23 Sun 987,193 +934 37,984,544 +64765
Total Summary +3214 +364916
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes