AdmiralBulldog
AdmiralBulldog

AdmiralBulldog (The Dongmeister) www.twitter.com/AdmiralBulldog https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk8ZIMJxSO9-pUg7xyrnaFQ/feed

Followers

662,484

Views

91,885,608

Twitch ID

30816637

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-27 Mon 656,624 - 90,476,043 -
2020-01-31 Fri 0 -656624 90,642,478 +166435
2020-02-01 Sat 657,588 +657588 90,665,730 +23252
2020-02-04 Tue 0 -657588 90,795,070 +129340
2020-02-05 Wed 658,243 +658243 90,866,385 +71315
2020-02-07 Fri 658,334 +91 90,910,995 +44610
2020-02-09 Sun 658,800 +466 91,043,324 +132329
2020-02-13 Thu 660,223 +1423 91,312,654 +269330
2020-02-14 Fri 660,290 +67 91,331,717 +19063
2020-02-17 Mon 661,146 +856 91,529,092 +197375
2020-02-19 Wed 661,235 +89 91,567,425 +38333
2020-02-20 Thu 661,400 +165 91,606,864 +39439
2020-02-22 Sat 661,575 +175 91,679,758 +72894
2020-02-25 Tue 0 -661575 91,826,489 +146731
2020-02-26 Wed 662,484 +662484 91,885,608 +59119
Total Summary +5860 +1409565
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes