AdmiralBulldog
AdmiralBulldog

AdmiralBulldog (The Dongmeister) www.twitter.com/AdmiralBulldog https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk8ZIMJxSO9-pUg7xyrnaFQ/feed

Followers

669,758

Views

93,788,095

Twitch ID

30816637

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-02 Mon 663,416 - 92,106,800 -
2020-03-03 Tue 663,636 +220 92,158,867 +52067
2020-03-04 Wed 663,858 +222 92,231,136 +72269
2020-03-07 Sat 664,097 +239 92,312,624 +81488
2020-03-10 Tue 664,496 +399 92,444,731 +132107
2020-03-13 Fri 664,973 +477 92,590,289 +145558
2020-03-15 Sun 665,214 +241 92,664,935 +74646
2020-03-17 Tue 665,553 +339 92,753,582 +88647
2020-03-18 Wed 665,755 +202 92,801,332 +47750
2020-03-19 Thu 666,158 +403 92,885,898 +84566
2020-03-22 Sun 0 -666158 93,011,602 +125704
2020-03-24 Tue 667,157 +667157 93,124,214 +112612
2020-03-25 Wed 667,320 +163 93,174,439 +50225
2020-03-30 Mon 668,282 +962 93,452,328 +277889
2020-04-05 Sun 669,758 +1476 93,788,095 +335767
Total Summary +6342 +1681295
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes