AdmiralBulldog
AdmiralBulldog

AdmiralBulldog (The Dongmeister) www.twitter.com/AdmiralBulldog https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk8ZIMJxSO9-pUg7xyrnaFQ/feed

Followers

633,201

Views

84,608,416

Twitch ID

30816637

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-19 Mon 624,566 - 83,388,835 -
2019-08-22 Thu 0 -624566 83,518,126 +129291
2019-08-24 Sat 626,035 +626035 83,630,669 +112543
2019-08-26 Mon 626,527 +492 83,720,774 +90105
2019-08-27 Tue 626,861 +334 83,769,023 +48249
2019-08-29 Thu 627,954 +1093 83,869,933 +100910
2019-09-01 Sun 629,131 +1177 83,972,129 +102196
2019-09-02 Mon 629,609 +478 84,024,803 +52674
2019-09-03 Tue 630,151 +542 84,087,467 +62664
2019-09-05 Thu 631,054 +903 84,184,313 +96846
2019-09-07 Sat 631,178 +124 84,225,403 +41090
2019-09-08 Sun 631,560 +382 84,327,812 +102409
2019-09-10 Tue 631,764 +204 84,377,402 +49590
2019-09-13 Fri 632,185 +421 84,480,496 +103094
2019-09-15 Sun 633,201 +1016 84,608,416 +127920
Total Summary +8635 +1219581
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes