Followers

162,533

Views

13,934,575

Twitch ID

49495142

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-05-23 Thu 158,958 - 13,618,466 -
2019-05-25 Sat 0 -158958 13,635,752 +17286
2019-05-26 Sun 159,189 +159189 13,658,995 +23243
2019-05-28 Tue 159,267 +78 13,667,920 +8925
2019-05-30 Thu 159,476 +209 13,698,120 +30200
2019-05-31 Fri 159,510 +34 13,703,493 +5373
2019-06-02 Sun 159,707 +197 13,726,117 +22624
2019-06-03 Mon 159,884 +177 13,747,397 +21280
2019-06-06 Thu 160,136 +252 13,778,462 +31065
2019-06-07 Fri 160,271 +135 13,796,434 +17972
2019-06-09 Sun 160,334 +63 13,804,681 +8247
2019-06-12 Wed 161,581 +1247 13,831,833 +27152
2019-06-15 Sat 161,939 +358 13,870,709 +38876
2019-06-16 Sun 0 -161939 13,878,392 +7683
2019-06-20 Thu 162,533 +162533 13,934,575 +56183
Total Summary +3575 +316109
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes