Followers

197,668

Views

17,016,751

Twitch ID

49495142

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-04 Tue 192,329 - 16,674,189 -
2020-02-05 Wed 192,970 +641 16,699,639 +25450
2020-02-07 Fri 193,137 +167 16,704,000 +4361
2020-02-08 Sat 193,417 +280 16,728,579 +24579
2020-02-10 Mon 0 -193417 16,778,192 +49613
2020-02-11 Tue 194,789 +194789 16,782,565 +4373
2020-02-13 Thu 0 -194789 16,808,811 +26246
2020-02-14 Fri 195,255 +195255 16,812,322 +3511
2020-02-15 Sat 195,789 +534 16,850,382 +38060
2020-02-17 Mon 196,544 +755 16,915,985 +65603
2020-02-18 Tue 196,650 +106 16,920,017 +4032
2020-02-19 Wed 196,947 +297 16,950,057 +30040
2020-02-21 Fri 197,354 +407 16,981,569 +31512
2020-02-22 Sat 0 -197354 17,012,455 +30886
2020-02-23 Sun 197,668 +197668 17,016,751 +4296
Total Summary +5339 +342562
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes