Allad
Allad

Single games, Dota&LoL, Card Games и еще много интересного

Followers

61,371

Views

6,352,336

Twitch ID

49407262

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-13 Fri 0 - 6,325,374 -
2020-03-14 Sat 61,632 +61632 6,325,980 +606
2020-03-15 Sun 61,616 -16 6,326,853 +873
2020-03-16 Mon 61,596 -20 6,328,730 +1877
2020-03-19 Thu 61,571 -25 6,331,660 +2930
2020-03-20 Fri 61,555 -16 6,333,895 +2235
2020-03-23 Mon 61,525 -30 6,336,960 +3065
2020-03-24 Tue 61,506 -19 6,338,640 +1680
2020-03-27 Fri 61,473 -33 6,342,917 +4277
2020-03-29 Sun 61,460 -13 6,344,241 +1324
2020-03-31 Tue 0 -61460 6,347,192 +2951
2020-04-01 Wed 0 - 6,348,042 +850
2020-04-02 Thu 61,431 +61431 6,349,976 +1934
2020-04-04 Sat 0 -61431 6,351,595 +1619
2020-04-05 Sun 61,371 +61371 6,352,336 +741
Total Summary +61371 +26962
Next update in 9 hours 18 minutes