Allad
Allad

Single games, Dota&LoL, Card Games и еще много интересного

Followers

60,873

Views

5,585,640

Twitch ID

49407262

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-27 Thu 60,938 - 5,563,946 -
2019-06-28 Fri 60,936 -2 5,564,046 +100
2019-06-29 Sat 60,928 -8 5,564,180 +134
2019-07-01 Mon 60,920 -8 5,564,284 +104
2019-07-04 Thu 0 -60920 5,564,523 +239
2019-07-05 Fri 60,917 +60917 5,564,615 +92
2019-07-06 Sat 60,909 -8 5,564,701 +86
2019-07-07 Sun 60,902 -7 5,564,800 +99
2019-07-09 Tue 60,883 -19 5,564,944 +144
2019-07-10 Wed 60,880 -3 5,565,042 +98
2019-07-11 Thu 60,874 -6 5,565,126 +84
2019-07-12 Fri 60,842 -32 5,565,650 +524
2019-07-15 Mon 60,873 +31 5,578,074 +12424
2019-07-16 Tue 60,850 -23 5,580,303 +2229
2019-07-17 Wed 60,873 +23 5,585,640 +5337
Total Summary -65 +21694
Next update in 16 hours 30 minutes