Asmongold
Asmongold

Sup yall it's me it's ya boy Asmongold

Followers

838,741

Views

51,034,329

Twitch ID

26261471

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-29 Mon 751,684 - 46,690,626 -
2019-04-30 Tue 753,345 +1661 46,826,163 +135537
2019-05-02 Thu 755,388 +2043 47,007,963 +181800
2019-05-04 Sat 757,514 +2126 47,017,750 +9787
2019-05-05 Sun 759,460 +1946 47,153,184 +135434
2019-05-06 Mon 761,870 +2410 47,292,914 +139730
2019-05-08 Wed 769,086 +7216 47,635,664 +342750
2019-05-09 Thu 770,374 +1288 47,641,906 +6242
2019-05-11 Sat 774,464 +4090 47,879,662 +237756
2019-05-13 Mon 0 -774464 48,095,869 +216207
2019-05-14 Tue 785,729 +785729 48,257,940 +162071
2019-05-15 Wed 786,925 +1196 48,270,910 +12970
2019-05-17 Fri 813,920 +26995 49,502,130 +1231220
2019-05-19 Sun 0 -813920 50,394,986 +892856
2019-05-20 Mon 838,741 +838741 51,034,329 +639343
Total Summary +87057 +4343703
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes