AtheneLIVE
AtheneLIVE

Having broken countless world records in games like World of Warcraft & Diablo 3 and having appeared on outlets like FOX & CNN's HeadLine News with the groundbreaking charity project he founded called GamingForGood.net, Athene streams to game together with the community & raise funds for charity.

Followers

210,725

Views

35,640,193

Twitch ID

39677337

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-12 Thu 210,874 - 35,625,625 -
2020-03-15 Sun 210,830 -44 35,631,835 +6210
2020-03-16 Mon 210,816 -14 35,633,762 +1927
2020-03-17 Tue 210,812 -4 35,634,173 +411
2020-03-19 Thu 210,798 -14 35,634,884 +711
2020-03-20 Fri 210,792 -6 35,635,157 +273
2020-03-22 Sun 210,780 -12 35,635,786 +629
2020-03-23 Mon 210,784 +4 35,636,173 +387
2020-03-24 Tue 210,783 -1 35,636,635 +462
2020-03-27 Fri 210,770 -13 35,637,653 +1018
2020-03-28 Sat 210,760 -10 35,638,132 +479
2020-03-31 Tue 210,752 -8 35,638,906 +774
2020-04-01 Wed 0 -210752 35,639,198 +292
2020-04-03 Fri 210,725 +210725 35,639,825 +627
2020-04-04 Sat 210,725 - 35,640,193 +368
Total Summary -149 +14568
Next update in 7 hours 31 minutes