AtheneLIVE
AtheneLIVE

Having broken countless world records in games like World of Warcraft & Diablo 3 and having appeared on outlets like FOX & CNN's HeadLine News with the groundbreaking charity project he founded called GamingForGood.net, Athene streams to game together with the community & raise funds for charity.

Followers

211,730

Views

35,334,962

Twitch ID

39677337

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-20 Tue 208,124 - 35,036,787 -
2019-08-23 Fri 208,110 -14 35,043,949 +7162
2019-08-25 Sun 208,147 +37 35,050,079 +6130
2019-08-26 Mon 208,192 +45 35,054,166 +4087
2019-08-27 Tue 210,696 +2504 35,188,739 +134573
2019-08-29 Thu 211,178 +482 35,244,458 +55719
2019-08-31 Sat 211,467 +289 35,273,711 +29253
2019-09-02 Mon 211,670 +203 35,296,238 +22527
2019-09-04 Wed 0 -211670 35,310,766 +14528
2019-09-06 Fri 211,770 +211770 35,314,941 +4175
2019-09-08 Sun 211,784 +14 35,318,600 +3659
2019-09-09 Mon 211,777 -7 35,321,833 +3233
2019-09-10 Tue 211,762 -15 35,325,032 +3199
2019-09-12 Thu 211,745 -17 35,329,987 +4955
2019-09-15 Sun 211,730 -15 35,334,962 +4975
Total Summary +3606 +298175
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes