boxbox
boxbox

LEAGUE OF LEGENDS BY DAY EVERYTHING ELSE BY NIGHT

Followers

1,540,761

Views

90,351,835

Twitch ID

38881685

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-23 Tue 1,528,288 - 89,767,554 -
2019-04-25 Thu 0 -1528288 89,792,639 +25085
2019-04-28 Sun 1,530,397 +1530397 89,903,842 +111203
2019-04-29 Mon 1,530,413 +16 89,905,260 +1418
2019-04-30 Tue 1,530,638 +225 89,940,840 +35580
2019-05-02 Thu 1,532,374 +1736 89,990,041 +49201
2019-05-04 Sat 1,534,246 +1872 90,016,494 +26453
2019-05-05 Sun 1,535,608 +1362 90,067,023 +50529
2019-05-08 Wed 1,536,916 +1308 90,111,801 +44778
2019-05-10 Fri 1,538,586 +1670 90,147,607 +35806
2019-05-12 Sun 1,538,907 +321 90,200,697 +53090
2019-05-13 Mon 1,539,752 +845 90,212,726 +12029
2019-05-15 Wed 1,539,804 +52 90,256,556 +43830
2019-05-19 Sun 0 -1539804 90,321,762 +65206
2019-05-20 Mon 1,540,761 +1540761 90,351,835 +30073
Total Summary +12473 +584281
Next update in 22 hours 22 minutes