boxbox
boxbox

LEAGUE OF LEGENDS BY DAY EVERYTHING ELSE BY NIGHT

Followers

1,657,906

Views

97,177,176

Twitch ID

38881685

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-02 Sun 1,655,624 - 96,879,426 -
2020-02-04 Tue 1,655,783 +159 96,888,564 +9138
2020-02-06 Thu 1,656,077 +294 96,943,695 +55131
2020-02-09 Sun 1,656,201 +124 96,973,301 +29606
2020-02-10 Mon 1,656,198 -3 96,974,122 +821
2020-02-12 Wed 1,656,315 +117 97,000,874 +26752
2020-02-14 Fri 1,656,271 -44 97,039,377 +38503
2020-02-16 Sun 1,656,549 +278 97,056,920 +17543
2020-02-18 Tue 1,656,599 +50 97,068,629 +11709
2020-02-19 Wed 1,656,864 +265 97,104,291 +35662
2020-02-20 Thu 1,656,953 +89 97,135,154 +30863
2020-02-22 Sat 1,657,631 +678 97,152,442 +17288
2020-02-23 Sun 1,657,816 +185 97,153,091 +649
2020-02-24 Mon 1,657,800 -16 97,153,701 +610
2020-02-26 Wed 1,657,906 +106 97,177,176 +23475
Total Summary +2282 +297750
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes