CaptainSparklez
CaptainSparklez

Hi there. I'm Jordan and I play games.

Followers

1,434,441

Views

25,567,939

Twitch ID

15554591

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-01 Sat 1,427,516 - 25,421,743 -
2020-02-03 Mon 1,428,054 +538 25,437,481 +15738
2020-02-04 Tue 1,428,374 +320 25,450,835 +13354
2020-02-05 Wed 1,428,596 +222 25,461,614 +10779
2020-02-07 Fri 1,428,729 +133 25,465,499 +3885
2020-02-08 Sat 1,428,935 +206 25,471,278 +5779
2020-02-10 Mon 1,429,408 +473 25,495,557 +24279
2020-02-12 Wed 1,429,890 +482 25,511,533 +15976
2020-02-15 Sat 1,430,174 +284 25,523,425 +11892
2020-02-16 Sun 1,430,721 +547 25,530,853 +7428
2020-02-17 Mon 1,431,225 +504 25,536,397 +5544
2020-02-18 Tue 1,431,565 +340 25,542,302 +5905
2020-02-20 Thu 0 -1431565 25,556,538 +14236
2020-02-21 Fri 1,434,126 +1434126 25,560,703 +4165
2020-02-23 Sun 1,434,441 +315 25,567,939 +7236
Total Summary +6925 +146196
Next update in 14 hours 13 minutes