CaptainSparklez
CaptainSparklez

Hi there. I'm Jordan and I play games.

Followers

1,448,928

Views

25,776,246

Twitch ID

15554591

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-13 Fri 1,438,838 - 25,644,257 -
2020-03-15 Sun 1,439,256 +418 25,659,648 +15391
2020-03-16 Mon 1,439,422 +166 25,664,008 +4360
2020-03-18 Wed 1,439,688 +266 25,666,911 +2903
2020-03-19 Thu 1,439,968 +280 25,673,541 +6630
2020-03-20 Fri 1,440,185 +217 25,676,773 +3232
2020-03-22 Sun 1,440,708 +523 25,686,034 +9261
2020-03-24 Tue 1,441,129 +421 25,698,006 +11972
2020-03-25 Wed 1,441,365 +236 25,702,834 +4828
2020-03-28 Sat 1,442,018 +653 25,710,369 +7535
2020-03-30 Mon 1,442,492 +474 25,718,858 +8489
2020-04-01 Wed 1,442,804 +312 25,723,183 +4325
2020-04-03 Fri 1,445,835 +3031 25,743,901 +20718
2020-04-05 Sun 1,447,456 +1621 25,758,774 +14873
2020-04-07 Tue 1,448,928 +1472 25,776,246 +17472
Total Summary +10090 +131989
Next update in 3 hours 20 minutes