dakotaz
dakotaz

no gimmicks, just skill.

Followers

4,014,363

Views

99,675,268

Twitch ID

39298218

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-23 Tue 3,902,927 - 96,692,170 -
2019-07-25 Thu 3,908,499 +5572 96,859,386 +167216
2019-07-26 Fri 3,916,767 +8268 97,033,260 +173874
2019-07-27 Sat 3,923,645 +6878 97,234,317 +201057
2019-07-29 Mon 3,932,868 +9223 97,477,807 +243490
2019-07-31 Wed 3,937,179 +4311 97,591,554 +113747
2019-08-01 Thu 3,944,566 +7387 97,713,020 +121466
2019-08-02 Fri 3,965,754 +21188 98,063,667 +350647
2019-08-03 Sat 3,970,777 +5023 98,166,408 +102741
2019-08-06 Tue 3,975,764 +4987 98,275,067 +108659
2019-08-10 Sat 3,993,309 +17545 98,664,473 +389406
2019-08-12 Mon 3,994,473 +1164 98,681,855 +17382
2019-08-13 Tue 4,002,765 +8292 99,054,332 +372477
2019-08-16 Fri 4,011,131 +8366 99,441,417 +387085
2019-08-18 Sun 4,014,363 +3232 99,675,268 +233851
Total Summary +111436 +2983098
Next update in 12 hours 8 minutes