dakotaz
dakotaz

no gimmicks, just skill.

Followers

4,254,530

Views

111,669,918

Twitch ID

39298218

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-01 Sat 4,228,924 - 110,540,377 -
2020-02-03 Mon 4,232,068 +3144 110,687,725 +147348
2020-02-05 Wed 4,232,523 +455 110,760,199 +72474
2020-02-07 Fri 4,234,039 +1516 110,847,596 +87397
2020-02-08 Sat 4,234,400 +361 110,883,188 +35592
2020-02-10 Mon 4,235,645 +1245 110,956,486 +73298
2020-02-12 Wed 4,237,539 +1894 111,132,921 +176435
2020-02-16 Sun 4,239,484 +1945 111,259,627 +126706
2020-02-18 Tue 4,241,473 +1989 111,337,067 +77440
2020-02-19 Wed 4,242,472 +999 111,373,261 +36194
2020-02-20 Thu 4,243,179 +707 111,409,657 +36396
2020-02-21 Fri 4,244,668 +1489 111,462,176 +52519
2020-02-24 Mon 4,253,220 +8552 111,592,148 +129972
2020-02-25 Tue 4,254,340 +1120 111,630,021 +37873
2020-02-26 Wed 4,254,530 +190 111,669,918 +39897
Total Summary +25606 +1129541
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes