DreamHackCS
DreamHackCS

DreamHack's Counter-Strike: Global Offensive channel.

Followers

1,527,126

Views

164,432,862

Twitch ID

22859264

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-23 Sun 1,525,663 - 163,430,708 -
2019-06-26 Wed 1,525,604 -59 163,461,846 +31138
2019-06-27 Thu 1,525,602 -2 163,473,172 +11326
2019-06-28 Fri 1,525,492 -110 163,485,091 +11919
2019-06-29 Sat 1,525,358 -134 163,490,850 +5759
2019-07-01 Mon 1,525,196 -162 163,500,816 +9966
2019-07-03 Wed 1,525,099 -97 163,518,307 +17491
2019-07-04 Thu 1,524,956 -143 163,539,962 +21655
2019-07-06 Sat 1,526,205 +1249 163,943,514 +403552
2019-07-07 Sun 1,526,815 +610 164,025,561 +82047
2019-07-10 Wed 1,527,813 +998 164,378,576 +353015
2019-07-12 Fri 1,527,697 -116 164,398,182 +19606
2019-07-15 Mon 1,527,435 -262 164,419,571 +21389
2019-07-16 Tue 1,527,260 -175 164,426,292 +6721
2019-07-17 Wed 1,527,126 -134 164,432,862 +6570
Total Summary +1463 +1002154
Next update in 8 hours 10 minutes