DreamHackCS
DreamHackCS

DreamHack's Counter-Strike: Global Offensive channel.

Followers

1,455,961

Views

158,492,913

Twitch ID

22859264

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-27 Sat 1,449,864 - 157,719,938 -
2019-05-01 Wed 1,449,586 -278 157,739,397 +19459
2019-05-02 Thu 1,449,428 -158 157,743,520 +4123
2019-05-04 Sat 1,449,234 -194 157,749,006 +5486
2019-05-06 Mon 1,448,895 -339 157,758,643 +9637
2019-05-08 Wed 1,448,648 -247 157,766,130 +7487
2019-05-10 Fri 1,448,418 -230 157,770,631 +4501
2019-05-13 Mon 1,447,996 -422 157,781,739 +11108
2019-05-14 Tue 1,447,802 -194 157,785,625 +3886
2019-05-16 Thu 1,447,484 -318 157,790,441 +4816
2019-05-17 Fri 1,449,058 +1574 157,905,313 +114872
2019-05-19 Sun 1,452,243 +3185 158,133,262 +227949
2019-05-21 Tue 1,456,572 +4329 158,443,664 +310402
2019-05-23 Thu 1,456,190 -382 158,467,355 +23691
2019-05-27 Mon 1,455,961 -229 158,492,913 +25558
Total Summary +6097 +772975
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes