Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-05-03 Fri 10,960 - 14,679 -
2019-05-04 Sat 10,969 +9 14,679 -
2019-05-06 Mon 10,985 +16 14,679 -
2019-05-08 Wed 10,990 +5 14,679 -
2019-05-11 Sat 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-05-13 Mon 0 -10990 14,679 -
2019-05-14 Tue 10,990 +10990 14,679 -
2019-05-16 Thu 0 -10990 14,679 -
2019-05-17 Fri 10,990 +10990 14,679 -
2019-05-19 Sun 0 -10990 14,679 -
2019-05-20 Mon 10,990 +10990 14,679 -
2019-05-22 Wed 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-05-23 Thu 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-05-25 Sat 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-05-27 Mon 10,990 - 14,679 -
Total Summary +30 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes