Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-19 Wed 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-06-20 Thu 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-06-23 Sun 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-06-26 Wed 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-06-28 Fri 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-06-29 Sat 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-07-01 Mon 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-07-03 Wed 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-07-06 Sat 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-07-07 Sun 0 -10990 14,679 -
2019-07-09 Tue 10,990 +10990 14,679 -
2019-07-12 Fri 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-07-15 Mon 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-07-16 Tue 10,990 - 14,679 -
2019-07-18 Thu 10,990 - 14,679 -
Total Summary - -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes