Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-31 Sat 10,980 - 14,679 -
2019-09-02 Mon 10,980 - 14,679 -
2019-09-03 Tue 10,980 - 14,679 -
2019-09-04 Wed 10,980 - 14,679 -
2019-09-05 Thu 10,980 - 14,679 -
2019-09-07 Sat 10,980 - 14,679 -
2019-09-08 Sun 10,979 -1 14,679 -
2019-09-10 Tue 0 -10979 14,679 -
2019-09-13 Fri 10,978 +10978 14,679 -
2019-09-16 Mon 10,978 - 14,679 -
2019-09-17 Tue 10,978 - 14,679 -
2019-09-19 Thu 10,978 - 14,679 -
2019-09-20 Fri 10,978 - 14,679 -
2019-09-21 Sat 10,978 - 14,679 -
2019-09-23 Mon 10,978 - 14,679 -
Total Summary -2 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes