FACEIT TV
FACEIT TV

The largest competitive gaming platform www.faceit.com Be sure to follow us here on Twitch TV, on www.twitter.com/FACEIT, Like us on www.facebook.com/FACEITCommunity and find us on www.FACEIT.com

Followers

1,663,465

Views

193,210,313

Twitch ID

27942990

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-18 Tue 1,668,597 - 192,642,567 -
2019-06-21 Fri 1,667,913 -684 192,778,546 +135979
2019-06-23 Sun 1,667,490 -423 192,782,311 +3765
2019-06-25 Tue 1,667,262 -228 192,783,643 +1332
2019-06-27 Thu 1,666,984 -278 192,785,629 +1986
2019-06-29 Sat 1,666,498 -486 192,818,030 +32401
2019-07-03 Wed 1,665,958 -540 192,821,872 +3842
2019-07-04 Thu 1,665,702 -256 192,823,165 +1293
2019-07-05 Fri 1,665,442 -260 192,869,157 +45992
2019-07-06 Sat 1,665,319 -123 192,870,406 +1249
2019-07-09 Tue 1,664,569 -750 192,873,116 +2710
2019-07-10 Wed 0 -1664569 192,873,989 +873
2019-07-12 Fri 1,664,207 +1664207 193,203,505 +329516
2019-07-15 Mon 1,663,759 -448 193,208,776 +5271
2019-07-17 Wed 1,663,465 -294 193,210,313 +1537
Total Summary -5132 +567746
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes