Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-15 Sun 2,262,568 - 73,663,364 -
2020-03-16 Mon 2,263,231 +663 73,665,477 +2113
2020-03-18 Wed 2,274,279 +11048 74,125,251 +459774
2020-03-19 Thu 2,280,468 +6189 74,421,496 +296245
2020-03-22 Sun 2,286,700 +6232 74,723,481 +301985
2020-03-24 Tue 2,287,618 +918 74,728,199 +4718
2020-03-27 Fri 2,288,687 +1069 74,733,399 +5200
2020-03-28 Sat 2,289,161 +474 74,735,205 +1806
2020-03-29 Sun 2,289,570 +409 74,737,302 +2097
2020-03-31 Tue 2,290,169 +599 74,740,331 +3029
2020-04-01 Wed 2,290,749 +580 74,742,187 +1856
2020-04-03 Fri 2,291,657 +908 74,745,658 +3471
2020-04-04 Sat 2,292,155 +498 74,747,651 +1993
2020-04-05 Sun 2,292,718 +563 74,749,842 +2191
2020-04-06 Mon 2,293,293 +575 74,752,104 +2262
Total Summary +30725 +1088740
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes