Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-29 Wed 231,583 - 6,912,662 -
2020-01-31 Fri 231,797 +214 6,923,612 +10950
2020-02-01 Sat 231,839 +42 6,928,146 +4534
2020-02-02 Sun 232,046 +207 6,940,731 +12585
2020-02-04 Tue 0 -232046 6,940,892 +161
2020-02-06 Thu 232,015 +232015 6,941,047 +155
2020-02-07 Fri 0 -232015 6,941,132 +85
2020-02-08 Sat 232,087 +232087 6,946,616 +5484
2020-02-10 Mon 232,148 +61 6,955,605 +8989
2020-02-12 Wed 232,239 +91 6,968,436 +12831
2020-02-15 Sat 232,253 +14 6,974,256 +5820
2020-02-17 Mon 232,264 +11 6,980,278 +6022
2020-02-19 Wed 232,268 +4 6,980,405 +127
2020-02-20 Thu 232,294 +26 6,984,514 +4109
2020-02-22 Sat 0 -232294 6,987,782 +3268
Total Summary -231583 +75120
Next update in 2 hours 29 minutes