Gosu
Gosu

Challenger AD Carry. Business Inquiries: [email protected]

Followers

0

Views

110,551,635

Twitch ID

41939266

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-25 Thu 1,536,822 - 109,973,226 -
2019-04-27 Sat 1,537,554 +732 110,021,406 +48180
2019-04-29 Mon 1,539,606 +2052 110,118,145 +96739
2019-05-01 Wed 1,540,326 +720 110,158,329 +40184
2019-05-02 Thu 1,540,618 +292 110,168,831 +10502
2019-05-04 Sat 1,541,732 +1114 110,226,694 +57863
2019-05-07 Tue 1,543,290 +1558 110,304,174 +77480
2019-05-09 Thu 1,543,907 +617 110,339,095 +34921
2019-05-11 Sat 1,543,870 -37 110,340,694 +1599
2019-05-13 Mon 1,544,289 +419 110,372,513 +31819
2019-05-14 Tue 1,544,383 +94 110,385,823 +13310
2019-05-16 Thu 1,544,922 +539 110,426,009 +40186
2019-05-17 Fri 1,545,195 +273 110,463,112 +37103
2019-05-21 Tue 1,545,357 +162 110,501,672 +38560
2019-05-22 Wed 0 -1545357 110,551,635 +49963
Total Summary -1536822 +578409
Next update in 10 hours 13 minutes