Gosu
Gosu

Challenger AD Carry. Business Inquiries: [email protected]

Followers

1,571,566

Views

112,488,392

Twitch ID

41939266

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-17 Sat 1,562,451 - 112,061,790 -
2019-08-18 Sun 1,562,743 +292 112,076,539 +14749
2019-08-20 Tue 1,562,900 +157 112,091,074 +14535
2019-08-22 Thu 1,563,386 +486 112,115,402 +24328
2019-08-23 Fri 1,563,485 +99 112,127,605 +12203
2019-08-25 Sun 1,564,385 +900 112,169,308 +41703
2019-08-28 Wed 1,564,644 +259 112,188,814 +19506
2019-08-29 Thu 1,565,100 +456 112,208,899 +20085
2019-08-31 Sat 1,565,888 +788 112,255,048 +46149
2019-09-03 Tue 1,566,483 +595 112,281,161 +26113
2019-09-05 Thu 1,566,679 +196 112,296,342 +15181
2019-09-07 Sat 1,566,670 -9 112,296,978 +636
2019-09-08 Sun 1,566,650 -20 112,297,625 +647
2019-09-13 Fri 1,568,616 +1966 112,357,057 +59432
2019-09-15 Sun 1,571,566 +2950 112,488,392 +131335
Total Summary +9115 +426602
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes