itsHafu
itsHafu

Teamfight Tactics player!

Followers

786,488

Views

80,031,121

Twitch ID

30777889

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-01 Sat 786,679 - 79,753,993 -
2020-02-02 Sun 786,626 -53 79,763,631 +9638
2020-02-04 Tue 786,717 +91 79,813,311 +49680
2020-02-06 Thu 786,711 -6 79,876,185 +62874
2020-02-07 Fri 786,751 +40 79,889,022 +12837
2020-02-09 Sun 786,695 -56 79,889,572 +550
2020-02-10 Mon 786,634 -61 79,890,028 +456
2020-02-12 Wed 786,509 -125 79,943,080 +53052
2020-02-14 Fri 786,368 -141 79,954,953 +11873
2020-02-16 Sun 0 -786368 79,970,990 +16037
2020-02-18 Tue 786,409 +786409 79,971,866 +876
2020-02-20 Thu 786,343 -66 79,972,373 +507
2020-02-22 Sat 0 -786343 79,982,363 +9990
2020-02-24 Mon 786,361 +786361 79,996,881 +14518
2020-02-25 Tue 786,488 +127 80,031,121 +34240
Total Summary -191 +277128
Next update in 8 hours 44 minutes