KURTISKUSH
KURTISKUSH

Ich hab nix gemacht!

Followers

93,207

Views

4,784,643

Twitch ID

155042124

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-08 Sun 93,422 - 4,782,137 -
2020-03-10 Tue 0 -93422 4,782,266 +129
2020-03-11 Wed 93,400 +93400 4,782,340 +74
2020-03-13 Fri 93,394 -6 4,782,455 +115
2020-03-16 Mon 93,384 -10 4,782,695 +240
2020-03-17 Tue 93,371 -13 4,782,776 +81
2020-03-19 Thu 0 -93371 4,782,936 +160
2020-03-21 Sat 93,340 +93340 4,783,178 +242
2020-03-23 Mon 93,330 -10 4,783,308 +130
2020-03-25 Wed 93,309 -21 4,783,475 +167
2020-03-29 Sun 93,267 -42 4,783,848 +373
2020-03-30 Mon 93,256 -11 4,783,963 +115
2020-03-31 Tue 93,245 -11 4,784,030 +67
2020-04-04 Sat 93,230 -15 4,784,437 +407
2020-04-07 Tue 93,207 -23 4,784,643 +206
Total Summary -215 +2506
Next update in 15 hours 15 minutes