LIRIK
LIRIK

Your source for a good time, hilarity, and gaming!

Followers

2,473,992

Views

310,453,517

Twitch ID

23161357

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-25 Sun 2,467,953 - 307,858,187 -
2019-08-26 Mon 2,468,677 +724 308,007,354 +149167
2019-08-27 Tue 2,469,772 +1095 308,362,510 +355156
2019-08-29 Thu 2,470,774 +1002 308,664,007 +301497
2019-08-31 Sat 2,471,618 +844 308,852,146 +188139
2019-09-01 Sun 2,471,743 +125 308,974,213 +122067
2019-09-03 Tue 2,472,110 +367 309,263,299 +289086
2019-09-04 Wed 2,472,189 +79 309,383,736 +120437
2019-09-06 Fri 2,472,344 +155 309,479,242 +95506
2019-09-10 Tue 2,472,425 +81 309,645,222 +165980
2019-09-11 Wed 2,472,522 +97 309,788,404 +143182
2019-09-13 Fri 2,472,571 +49 309,853,949 +65545
2019-09-14 Sat 2,473,513 +942 310,125,483 +271534
2019-09-16 Mon 2,473,827 +314 310,342,613 +217130
2019-09-17 Tue 2,473,992 +165 310,453,517 +110904
Total Summary +6039 +2595330
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes