LOLITOFDEZ
LOLITOFDEZ

| CHEATER 100% CONFIRMED |

Followers

1,762,933

Views

34,126,684

Twitch ID

57793021

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-05-29 Wed 1,740,080 - 33,559,479 -
2019-05-31 Fri 1,743,776 +3696 33,651,703 +92224
2019-06-01 Sat 0 -1743776 33,796,422 +144719
2019-06-02 Sun 1,749,951 +1749951 33,840,719 +44297
2019-06-03 Mon 1,750,449 +498 33,845,707 +4988
2019-06-05 Wed 1,752,550 +2101 33,899,783 +54076
2019-06-07 Fri 1,755,246 +2696 33,972,751 +72968
2019-06-08 Sat 1,757,350 +2104 34,038,267 +65516
2019-06-09 Sun 1,758,644 +1294 34,069,161 +30894
2019-06-12 Wed 1,760,142 +1498 34,106,566 +37405
2019-06-13 Thu 1,760,664 +522 34,110,582 +4016
2019-06-14 Fri 1,761,284 +620 34,113,686 +3104
2019-06-15 Sat 0 -1761284 34,116,858 +3172
2019-06-18 Tue 1,762,589 +1762589 34,123,932 +7074
2019-06-20 Thu 1,762,933 +344 34,126,684 +2752
Total Summary +22853 +567205
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes