Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-27 Sat 209,801 - 1,443,374 -
2019-07-28 Sun 209,793 -8 1,443,393 +19
2019-07-29 Mon 209,779 -14 1,443,411 +18
2019-07-31 Wed 0 -209779 1,443,445 +34
2019-08-01 Thu 209,736 +209736 1,443,464 +19
2019-08-02 Fri 209,716 -20 1,443,486 +22
2019-08-05 Mon 209,674 -42 1,443,556 +70
2019-08-07 Wed 209,652 -22 1,443,583 +27
2019-08-09 Fri 209,612 -40 1,443,657 +74
2019-08-11 Sun 209,594 -18 1,443,686 +29
2019-08-13 Tue 0 -209594 1,443,717 +31
2019-08-14 Wed 209,556 +209556 1,443,742 +25
2019-08-15 Thu 209,538 -18 1,443,775 +33
2019-08-17 Sat 209,506 -32 1,443,810 +35
2019-08-18 Sun 209,486 -20 1,443,833 +23
Total Summary -315 +459
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes