Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-01 Sat 207,820 - 1,446,522 -
2020-02-02 Sun 207,805 -15 1,446,530 +8
2020-02-04 Tue 207,796 -9 1,446,559 +29
2020-02-05 Wed 207,788 -8 1,446,597 +38
2020-02-07 Fri 0 -207788 1,446,648 +51
2020-02-09 Sun 207,753 +207753 1,446,695 +47
2020-02-10 Mon 207,748 -5 1,446,714 +19
2020-02-12 Wed 207,731 -17 1,446,762 +48
2020-02-14 Fri 207,702 -29 1,446,805 +43
2020-02-15 Sat 207,697 -5 1,446,825 +20
2020-02-16 Sun 207,684 -13 1,446,850 +25
2020-02-18 Tue 207,669 -15 1,446,909 +59
2020-02-20 Thu 207,655 -14 1,446,964 +55
2020-02-21 Fri 207,646 -9 1,446,992 +28
2020-02-23 Sun 207,637 -9 1,447,019 +27
Total Summary -183 +497
Next update in 17 hours 5 minutes