Nightblue3
Nightblue3

POOGERS

Followers

2,428,400

Views

209,244,867

Twitch ID

26946000

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-27 Sat 2,407,502 - 208,031,305 -
2019-04-30 Tue 2,410,019 +2517 208,195,038 +163733
2019-05-01 Wed 2,410,473 +454 208,231,120 +36082
2019-05-03 Fri 2,412,328 +1855 208,378,265 +147145
2019-05-04 Sat 2,413,867 +1539 208,453,523 +75258
2019-05-08 Wed 2,419,296 +5429 208,659,972 +206449
2019-05-09 Thu 2,420,645 +1349 208,716,201 +56229
2019-05-10 Fri 2,421,878 +1233 208,789,181 +72980
2019-05-12 Sun 2,423,555 +1677 208,884,580 +95399
2019-05-13 Mon 2,424,376 +821 208,941,204 +56624
2019-05-14 Tue 2,424,896 +520 208,976,645 +35441
2019-05-16 Thu 2,426,126 +1230 209,081,904 +105259
2019-05-17 Fri 2,427,213 +1087 209,168,629 +86725
2019-05-19 Sun 2,427,299 +86 209,173,200 +4571
2019-05-20 Mon 2,428,400 +1101 209,244,867 +71667
Total Summary +20898 +1213562
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes