Ninja
Ninja

Professional Battle Royale player. Follow my twitter @Ninja and for more content subscribe to my Youtube.com/Ninja

Followers

14,625,927

Views

474,636,230

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-19 Wed 14,486,554 - 469,144,566 -
2019-06-22 Sat 14,498,282 +11728 469,818,374 +673808
2019-06-23 Sun 14,503,387 +5105 469,993,426 +175052
2019-06-25 Tue 14,515,307 +11920 470,571,768 +578342
2019-06-27 Thu 14,530,914 +15607 471,271,039 +699271
2019-07-01 Mon 14,552,708 +21794 472,012,833 +741794
2019-07-02 Tue 14,564,964 +12256 472,597,216 +584383
2019-07-04 Thu 14,574,779 +9815 473,095,454 +498238
2019-07-06 Sat 14,587,697 +12918 473,783,075 +687621
2019-07-07 Sun 14,589,944 +2247 473,809,508 +26433
2019-07-09 Tue 14,603,755 +13811 474,486,370 +676862
2019-07-11 Thu 14,606,833 +3078 474,522,915 +36545
2019-07-12 Fri 14,608,249 +1416 474,542,382 +19467
2019-07-16 Tue 14,623,288 +15039 474,610,810 +68428
2019-07-17 Wed 14,625,927 +2639 474,636,230 +25420
Total Summary +139373 +5491664
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes