nl_Kripp
nl_Kripp

Gamer YouTuber Streamer Joker

Followers

1,345,621

Views

234,565,633

Twitch ID

29795919

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-01 Sat 1,342,845 - 233,685,192 -
2020-02-02 Sun 1,342,903 +58 233,718,178 +32986
2020-02-04 Tue 1,343,138 +235 233,796,632 +78454
2020-02-05 Wed 1,343,281 +143 233,853,040 +56408
2020-02-06 Thu 1,343,415 +134 233,945,322 +92282
2020-02-09 Sun 1,343,686 +271 234,075,868 +130546
2020-02-13 Thu 1,343,885 +199 234,213,071 +137203
2020-02-14 Fri 1,343,935 +50 234,256,584 +43513
2020-02-15 Sat 1,344,022 +87 234,295,226 +38642
2020-02-16 Sun 1,344,366 +344 234,330,525 +35299
2020-02-18 Tue 1,344,547 +181 234,399,060 +68535
2020-02-20 Thu 0 -1344547 234,444,606 +45546
2020-02-22 Sat 1,345,060 +1345060 234,469,762 +25156
2020-02-24 Mon 1,345,578 +518 234,528,826 +59064
2020-02-25 Tue 1,345,621 +43 234,565,633 +36807
Total Summary +2776 +880441
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes