nl_Kripp
nl_Kripp

Gamer YouTuber Streamer Joker

Followers

1,288,024

Views

226,863,059

Twitch ID

29795919

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-24 Sat 1,284,181 - 225,288,462 -
2019-08-26 Mon 1,284,462 +281 225,458,645 +170183
2019-08-27 Tue 1,284,580 +118 225,573,798 +115153
2019-08-30 Fri 1,284,847 +267 225,680,769 +106971
2019-08-31 Sat 1,284,923 +76 225,717,947 +37178
2019-09-04 Wed 1,285,132 +209 225,861,728 +143781
2019-09-06 Fri 1,285,352 +220 225,913,637 +51909
2019-09-08 Sun 1,285,737 +385 226,084,399 +170762
2019-09-10 Tue 1,285,853 +116 226,150,712 +66313
2019-09-13 Fri 1,286,276 +423 226,253,756 +103044
2019-09-15 Sun 1,286,793 +517 226,548,419 +294663
2019-09-17 Tue 1,286,973 +180 226,581,311 +32892
2019-09-19 Thu 1,287,520 +547 226,714,562 +133251
2019-09-22 Sun 1,287,976 +456 226,820,065 +105503
2019-09-23 Mon 1,288,024 +48 226,863,059 +42994
Total Summary +3843 +1574597
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes