nl_Kripp
nl_Kripp

Gamer YouTuber Streamer Joker

Followers

1,364,675

Views

236,417,734

Twitch ID

29795919

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-09 Mon 1,354,596 - 235,143,276 -
2020-03-10 Tue 1,354,714 +118 235,176,458 +33182
2020-03-13 Fri 1,354,994 +280 235,248,316 +71858
2020-03-15 Sun 1,360,612 +5618 235,392,065 +143749
2020-03-16 Mon 1,360,676 +64 235,475,537 +83472
2020-03-18 Wed 1,360,974 +298 235,583,233 +107696
2020-03-19 Thu 1,361,198 +224 235,627,934 +44701
2020-03-20 Fri 1,361,386 +188 235,675,093 +47159
2020-03-23 Mon 1,361,982 +596 235,829,449 +154356
2020-03-24 Tue 1,362,300 +318 235,887,771 +58322
2020-03-25 Wed 1,362,512 +212 235,943,665 +55894
2020-03-27 Fri 1,363,498 +986 236,142,641 +198976
2020-03-30 Mon 1,364,283 +785 236,263,821 +121180
2020-03-31 Tue 1,364,589 +306 236,370,658 +106837
2020-04-02 Thu 1,364,675 +86 236,417,734 +47076
Total Summary +10079 +1274458
Next update in 20 hours 5 minutes