nl_Kripp
nl_Kripp

Gamer YouTuber Streamer Joker

Followers

1,263,619

Views

221,172,311

Twitch ID

29795919

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-05-25 Sat 1,257,049 - 219,534,818 -
2019-05-26 Sun 1,257,304 +255 219,598,779 +63961
2019-05-28 Tue 1,258,375 +1071 219,877,220 +278441
2019-05-31 Fri 1,257,040 -1335 220,042,869 +165649
2019-06-01 Sat 1,257,269 +229 220,089,656 +46787
2019-06-04 Tue 1,257,614 +345 220,251,686 +162030
2019-06-05 Wed 1,257,619 +5 220,317,336 +65650
2019-06-06 Thu 1,257,743 +124 220,367,580 +50244
2019-06-09 Sun 1,257,862 +119 220,421,159 +53579
2019-06-13 Thu 1,258,521 +659 220,581,094 +159935
2019-06-14 Fri 1,259,892 +1371 220,756,929 +175835
2019-06-16 Sun 1,260,226 +334 220,814,204 +57275
2019-06-17 Mon 1,260,754 +528 220,879,485 +65281
2019-06-18 Tue 1,261,437 +683 220,954,024 +74539
2019-06-20 Thu 1,263,619 +2182 221,172,311 +218287
Total Summary +6570 +1637493
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes