officialbjergsen
officialbjergsen

Followers

6,561

Views

6,539,775

Twitch ID

51185692

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-07 Sat 0 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-10 Tue 0 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-11 Wed 6,562 +6562 6,539,775 -
2020-03-13 Fri 6,562 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-15 Sun 6,562 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-17 Tue 6,562 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-19 Thu 6,562 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-21 Sat 6,562 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-24 Tue 6,561 -1 6,539,775 -
2020-03-26 Thu 6,561 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-28 Sat 6,561 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-29 Sun 6,561 - 6,539,775 -
2020-03-31 Tue 6,561 - 6,539,775 -
2020-04-02 Thu 6,561 - 6,539,775 -
2020-04-04 Sat 6,561 - 6,539,775 -
Total Summary +6561 -
Next update in 0 hours 43 minutes