OGACounterPIT
OGACounterPIT

One Game Agency is delighted to announce Counter Pit League Season 2.

Followers

70,351

Views

9,189,177

Twitch ID

83605450

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-02 Sun 69,005 - 8,969,328 -
2020-02-04 Tue 68,998 -7 8,969,404 +76
2020-02-05 Wed 68,994 -4 8,969,457 +53
2020-02-07 Fri 68,991 -3 8,969,614 +157
2020-02-08 Sat 68,986 -5 8,969,744 +130
2020-02-12 Wed 68,971 -15 8,969,989 +245
2020-02-13 Thu 68,966 -5 8,970,016 +27
2020-02-15 Sat 68,952 -14 8,970,092 +76
2020-02-16 Sun 68,947 -5 8,970,159 +67
2020-02-18 Tue 69,152 +205 9,003,148 +32989
2020-02-19 Wed 69,349 +197 9,021,572 +18424
2020-02-22 Sat 0 -69349 9,121,247 +99675
2020-02-23 Sun 70,080 +70080 9,145,310 +24063
2020-02-25 Tue 0 -70080 9,189,088 +43778
2020-02-26 Wed 70,351 +70351 9,189,177 +89
Total Summary +1346 +219849
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes