OGACounterPIT
OGACounterPIT

One Game Agency is delighted to announce Counter Pit League Season 2.

Followers

68,600

Views

8,710,088

Twitch ID

83605450

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-20 Thu 68,039 - 8,546,655 -
2019-06-22 Sat 68,020 -19 8,547,055 +400
2019-06-23 Sun 68,011 -9 8,547,427 +372
2019-06-26 Wed 68,002 -9 8,548,082 +655
2019-06-27 Thu 67,994 -8 8,548,459 +377
2019-06-29 Sat 67,981 -13 8,549,030 +571
2019-06-30 Sun 67,982 +1 8,549,248 +218
2019-07-03 Wed 67,967 -15 8,549,975 +727
2019-07-06 Sat 67,950 -17 8,550,649 +674
2019-07-10 Wed 68,045 +95 8,580,370 +29721
2019-07-11 Thu 68,171 +126 8,606,017 +25647
2019-07-13 Sat 0 -68171 8,656,375 +50358
2019-07-14 Sun 68,513 +68513 8,679,828 +23453
2019-07-16 Tue 0 -68513 8,709,570 +29742
2019-07-17 Wed 68,600 +68600 8,710,088 +518
Total Summary +561 +163433
Next update in 10 hours 52 minutes