OGACounterPIT
OGACounterPIT

One Game Agency is delighted to announce Counter Pit League Season 2.

Followers

68,261

Views

8,758,588

Twitch ID

83605450

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-20 Tue 68,392 - 8,735,490 -
2019-08-21 Wed 68,384 -8 8,736,200 +710
2019-08-24 Sat 68,374 -10 8,738,458 +2258
2019-08-25 Sun 68,364 -10 8,739,762 +1304
2019-08-26 Mon 68,352 -12 8,741,516 +1754
2019-08-30 Fri 68,335 -17 8,744,585 +3069
2019-09-01 Sun 0 -68335 8,746,259 +1674
2019-09-04 Wed 0 - 8,748,628 +2369
2019-09-05 Thu 68,306 +68306 8,749,255 +627
2019-09-07 Sat 0 -68306 8,750,695 +1440
2019-09-08 Sun 68,288 +68288 8,751,895 +1200
2019-09-09 Mon 68,284 -4 8,753,133 +1238
2019-09-11 Wed 68,278 -6 8,754,293 +1160
2019-09-13 Fri 68,272 -6 8,756,152 +1859
2019-09-15 Sun 68,261 -11 8,758,588 +2436
Total Summary -131 +23098
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes